Any Human Heart

Character: Duchess of Windsor / Wallis Simpson

Directed by: Michael Samuels

Written by: William Boyd

Produced by: Lynn Horsford, Lee Morris

Cast Members: Jim Broadbent, Matthew Macfadyen, Conor Nealon, Hayley Atwell, Sam Claflin, Ed Stoppard, Samuel West, Julian Ovenden

Released date: November 21, 2010

Episode(s) Number: 1x01, 1x02, 1x03

Genre: Drama, Romance

A novelist's life ricochets from 1920s Paris to '50s New York and '80s London. Along the way he meets Ernest Hemingway, Ian Fleming and the Duke and Duchess of Windsor - the exiled British king and his mistress Wallis Simpson.

Script developed by Never Enough Design