Character: Meg Fitch

Created by: Rand Ravich

Directed by: Various

Written by: Various

Produced by: John B. Moranville, Ellen Marie Blum

Cast Members: Dermot Mulroney, Rachael Taylor, Lance Gross, James Lafferty, Max Martini, Michael Beach, Stevie Lynn Jones, Halston Sage, Max Schneider, Joshua Erenberg

Released date: March 16, 2014

Episode(s) Number: 1x01, 1x02, 1x04, 1x05, 1x06, 1x08, 1x10, 1x11, 1x12, 1x13

Episode(s) Title: "Pilot", "If You Are Watching This I Am Dead", "We Were Supposed to Help Each Other", "Designated Allies", "Here He Comes", "How Far Would You Go", "Found", "Best Laid Plans", "This Wasn't Supposed to Happen", "World's Best Dad"

Genre: Action, Drama, Thriller

Centers on an idealistic Secret Service agent who finds himself at the center of an international crisis on his first day on the job. In his search for the truth, he will have to cross moral and legal lines as he navigates the highest levels of power and corruption.

Notable Mentions
• Marked Gillian’s return to television after The X-Files ended in 2002.

Episodes Guide
Season One

Script developed by Never Enough Design