2022 The First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt
2021 The Great Joanna
2020 The Crown Margaret Thatcher
2019-2020 Sex Education Jean Milburn
1993-2018 The X-Files Dana Scully
2017 American Gods Media
2013-2016 The Fall Stella Gibson
2013-2015 Hannibal Dr. Bedelia Du Maurier
2014 Crisis Meg Fitch
1993 Class of ’96 Rachel
Script developed by Never Enough Design